NATIONAL SAT and ACT OFFICIAL TEST DATES

 

SAT TEST DATES FOR 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

ACT TEST DATES FOR 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

To register for the SAT, visit College Board or call 866-756-7346. Students with learning differences should call 609-771-7137 for testing accommodations and requirements.

To register for the ACT, visit ACT.org. Students with learning differences should click here for testing accomodations and requirements.


TEST PREP CLASS SCHEDULES

How are we different? Thanks for asking!

We keep our classes small to ensure that your child gets the most individualized attention as possible in a classroom setting. Our program has been proven to raise test scores and give students skills that they can use on the test and continue to use in school and through their college journey. 

• Classes taught by Masters level instructors 

• Small class size (limit 6) to maximize individual attention 

• Proven, proprietary test-taking strategies 

• Curriculum and program designed by a Masters level high school teacher 

Course Details:
20 hours of instruction
4 Practice Tests
36 total hours

Pricing:
Sign up by Sept 1: $899
Sign up by Sept 15: $1099
Sign by after Sept 15: $1299

SAT SUCCESS CLASS SCHEDULE

December 7 SAT Test Date

Thursdays, 6:30-8:30pm
September 26 - December 5

Saturday, September 21 - Practice Test 1
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 3
Thursday, October 10
Saturday, October 12 - Practice Test 2
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 24
Wednesday, October 30*
Saturday, November 2 - Practice Test 3
Thursday, November 7
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21
Saturday, November 23 - Practice Test 4
Thursday, November 28 - NO CLASS
Thursday, December 5
Saturday, December 7 - OFFICIAL SAT TEST

*Class on Wednesday due to Halloween. 6:45pm start time instead of 6:30pm.

Schedule for Spring test dates TBD.

ACT ACTION CLASS SCHEDULE

December 14 ACT Test Date

Wednesdays, 4:30-6:30pm
October 2 - December 11

Saturday, September 28 - Practice Test 1
Wednesday, October 2
Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, October 16
Saturday, October 19 - Practice Test 2
Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, October 30
Wednesday, November 6
Saturday, November 9 - Practice Test 3
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, Nov 27 - NO CLASS
Wednesday, December 4
Saturday, December 7 - Practice Test 4
Wednesday, December 11
Saturday, December 14 - OFFICIAL ACT TEST